School Council Members 2018-2019

Dr. Dawn Bennett- Principal

Julie Arp- Parent

Julie Akers-Parent*

Corey Howland- Parent*

Trina Hannah- Business*

Coleen Stephens- Business*

Brittany Dorsey- Teacher*

Becky McGrady-Teacher

​​​*Term ends June 1, 2019

School Council will have meetings at 4:00 on October 18, December 6, February 7, and April 25 during the 2018-19 school year.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.